A Year on Planet Earth

Across four episodes covering each season, we journey around the sun, and witness the incredible strategies animals use to cope with the seasons in their constantly changing worlds.

Select a season

Episodes Season 1

  • 1. Winter

    Earth’s journey around the Sun begins – whilst the north is frozen in darkness, for the south this is the season of light.

Similar to this: