Camelot is a historical-fantasy-drama television series based on the Arthurian legend.

Select a season

Episodes Season 1

  • 1. Homecoming

    King Uther is murdered and Merlin forwards young Arthur as his rightful heir. Morgan challenges Arthur's claim to the throne.

  • 2. The Sword and the Crown

    Arthur must pull the sword from the stone to become legend. Morgan and King Lot plot to usurp the boy king.

  • 3. Guinevere

    Arthur falls in love with Guinevere as she readies to marry Leontes.

  • 4. Lady of the Lake

    Merlin forges the legend of Excalibur while Arthur battles Leontes for Guinevere's affections.

  • 5. Justice

    Arthur tries to introduce justice to Camelot. Morgan is helped by Sybil to win the love of the people.

  • 6. Three Journeys

    Camelot's knights search for treasure, while Guinevere travels alone to meet her father. Arthur follows secretly.

  • 7. The Long Night

    Morgan hatches a plan and invites Arthur and his men to her castle for a night to remember.

  • 8. Igraine

    Disguised as Igraine, Morgan infiltrates Camelot and sows seeds of discord. Meanwhile Igraine tries to escape Castle Pendragon.

  • 9. The Battle of Bardon Pass

    Bardon Pass is attacked and Arthur and his men rush to protect it. Merlin discovers Morgan's dangerous intentions.

  • 10. Reckoning

    Arthur and Morgan battle to the death for control of Camelot and the crown. Morgan is resourceful.

Similar to this: