From the creator of Trainspotting comes this highly anticipated detective drama. When a local girl goes missing, DI Ray Lennox investigates her disappearance while battling his own inner demons.

Select a season

Episodes Season 1

  • 1. Episode 1

    When 13-year-old schoolgirl Britney Hamil goes missing, DI Ray Lennox gets the sense that this might be the work of an infamous serial killer.

  • 2. Episode 2

    Following a devastating discovery, Lennox would love nothing more than to drown his sorrows at the pub; he meets the eccentric crime enthusiast who tries to elbow his way into the investigation.

  • 3. Episode 3

    Lennox interrogates S&M den owner Richie Gulliver; Gillman and Leblanc are able to identify the man who murdered Fabienne and Gaston; Lennox begins to feel the strain of the case.

  • 4. Episode 4

    Another young girl goes missing, but Lennox thinks he can lure the perpetrator in with a plan he's concocted.

  • 5. Episode 5

    Confectioner continues to toy with Lennox and Drummond in a curious game of cat-and-mouse; sensing he's getting under their skin, he pushes further still, bringing up Lennox's drinking problem.

  • 6. Episode 6

    Lennox and Drummond head to Leeds Police Station where they meet up with DCI Ken Custer to discuss their findings on the Confectioner.

Similar to this: