Five years after his daughter's disappearance, Danish police officer Rolf discovers a fatal flaw in the DNA database and might finally be able to find her.

Select a season

Episodes Season 1

  • 1. Episode 1

    Just as Rolf is looking forward to a few days alone with his daughter, work demands his attention: a little girl, Minna, has been kidnapped.

  • 2. Episode 2

    A simple stolen car in Tornby introduces Rolf to the young police assistant Neel. He is reluctantly ordered by their joint boss to test the car thief's DNA with his old colleagues in Copenhagen.

  • 3. Episode 3

    Rolf and Neel have found serious errors in the Danish DNA register. The Minna case. Rolf and his former boss, assist the French police with investigator Claire Bobain in the lead.

  • 4. Episode 4

    Rolf and Claire leave and find a witness who is in possession of a video. Claire is worried because Rolf seems more concerned with his daughter's case than with the current murder case.

  • 5. Episode 5

    In Paris, two men are brought to trial in connection with the killing of Victoria, and they confess to having paid her to be the surrogate mother of their baby.

  • 6. Episode 6

    Rolf, Claire and Karol don't get much help from the nuns as they try to find answers to the monastery in Poland, but Rolf finds a connection to a fertility clinic in Paris.

  • 7. Episode 7

    In Lolland, Neel visits the foster parents of Melanie and her slain sister, Victoria. Meanwhile, Rolf finds out that Oliver knows Victoria's foster father.

  • 8. Episode 8

    The people behind the network 'Bliss' have been found and Minna can be reunited with her mother. But Rolf's mission is not complete at all.

Similar to this: