House of Maxwell

Switching between the current criminal case against Ghislaine Maxwell and the past, this series reveals the Maxwell family's staggering story for the first time.

Select a season

Episodes Season 1

  • 1. Episode 1

    One family, fifty years of scandal. The rise and fall of a media mogul and the unravelling of his deeply troubled family. A staggering tale of money, sex, privacy, and power.

  • 2. Episode 2

    With the shocking news that Robert Maxwell’s body has been found in the sea, the family is left reeling. Devastated daughter Ghislaine prepares to address the world’s media.

  • 3. Episode 3

    The story of the latest in a long line of scandals to engulf the Maxwell family: the trial of Ghislaine Maxwell.

Similar to this: