In My Skin

Coming-of-age story about Bethan, who deals with the comical yet painful anxieties and insecurities of teenage life, and the stark reality of a home that is far from perfect

Select a season

Episodes Season 1

  • 1. Episode 1

    At school Bethan is pretending to be a regular student but we come to realise her home life is anything but regular

  • 2. Episode 2

    A burgeoning friendship at school is too tantalising for Bethan to walk away from.

  • 3. Episode 3

    Bethan finds herself double booked and Trina is unexpectedly discharged from hospital.

  • 4. Episode 4

    Bethan stays home from school to look after Trina, missing an important exam.

  • 5. Episode 5

    Bethan decides to stand against Poppy in the Head Girl election.

Similar to this: