Love Me

When Christine Matheson unexpectedly passes away on the night of her 40th wedding anniversary, her family find themselves at an emotional crossroads.

Select a season

Episodes Season 1

  • 1. Episode 1

    Three members of the one family have confronting joyous and hilarious experiences of love, while they deal with the complexity of their personal relationships.

  • 2. Episode 2

    It's Christine's funeral, and Glen, Clara, and Aaron have very different emotional responses to their grief, and this propels them each on a new path.

  • 3. Episode 3

    Glen's vacation turns into something unexpectedly enjoyable, Clara goes on a date with Peter, and Aaron can't believe everyone is moving on from his mother's death so soon.

  • 4. Episode 4

    As life and love start to flourish for Glen, Clara, and Aaron, they're each momentarily jolted back a step to reconsider their choices.

  • 5. Episode 5

    After scattering the ashes of their Mum, Clara, and Aaron meet their Dad's new love, and their own relationships take yet another turn.

  • 6. Episode 6

    Anita and Glen prepare for the wedding, while Clara tries to work things out with Peter, and Aaron receives some news that threatens his relationship with Jesse.

Similar to this: