Noughts + Crosses

Based on a popular YA series, Sephy and Callum's love blooms against a background of tension in this thought-provoking look at racism and prejudice in an alternate society.

Select a season

Episodes Season 1

  • Trailer

    Noughts + Crosses follows two young people Sephy and Callum, who are divided by their colour but united by love.

  • 1. Episode 1

    London, Albion. Sephy, the Cross daughter of powerful Home Secretary Kamal Hadley and Callum, the Nought son of their housekeeper Meggie McGregor reunite and a spark is ignited.

  • 2. Episode 2

    Callum and Sephy take desperate measures to find somewhere they can be alone together, but Lekan suspects Sephy is hiding something from him and is on the rampage.

  • 3. Episode 3

    As Albion celebrates Midsummer, Lekan stops at nothing to get revenge on Callum. Jude takes desperate measures to prove himself to Dorn.

  • 4. Episode 4

    As Albion is shaken by the aftermath of events at Demwa Hospital, Sephy makes a mistake that changes Callum’s life forever.

  • 5. Episode 5

    When the McGregor family receives life-changing news, Callum desperately tries to discover the truth. Sephy makes a discovery that forces her to question everything she’s known.

  • 6. Episode 6

    Now working with the brutal Liberation Militia, Callum makes a decision that threatens to put Sephy’s life in great danger.

Similar to this: