New episode every streaming Sunday.

PUSH takes audiences into the inner world of the “Wheelie Peeps,” an unlikely group of friends and wheelchair users, bonded by their shared experience of navigating life on wheels.

Select a season

Episodes Season 1

  • Trailer

    Push takes you inside and intimate with a very special disabled group in Edmonton who have coined themselves the “Wheelie Peeps;” a group of friends, working people, advocates, and newbies who found support through acceptance, knowledge, and one big ambition - to live life to the fullest.

  • 1. Rebirths!

    It’s Bean’s 10th ReBirthday. As the Wheelie Peeps protest funding cuts, Brian and Vic celebrate their first anniversary.

  • 2. First Comes Love then Come Babies

    Tash faces a big decision as she prepares to be the first quad mom of the Wheelie Peeps. Bean starts to date someone new.

  • 3. Fight or Flight

    Aleem’s plan for a culinary masterpiece hits a roadblock, Bean takes on a speaking gig with the Edmonton Police Service.

  • 4. Make it or Break it

    Relationship drama finds Bean as the Wheelie Peeps bring it to the runway, Brian says a hard goodbye to a past life.

  • 5. Mother-F*ing-hood

    Tash faces challenges at home with baby Tayo. Britt takes the family to an amusement park and plans a risqué YouTube tutorial.

  • 6. Out of Tune

    Riccardo tests his new piano pedal invention in preparation for a big concert, a medical emergency scares Brian and Vic.

  • 7. Crescendo

    As Brian prepares for surgery, he and Vic consider the future of their relationship, Riccardo’s piano concert approaches.

  • 8. What Happens in Vegas…

    Bean heads to Las Vegas confronting her past, while Vic makes an important connection, Brian recovers from surgery.

  • 101. Dinner with the Wheelie Peeps (Bonus Episode)

    On Bean’s 10th ReBirthday, the Wheelie Peeps gather for food, drinks, and some raw and real conversation.

Similar to this: