Vagrant Queen

A former queen must travel across the galaxy to rescue her mother before a dangerous foe finds her.

Select a season

Episodes Season 1

  • 1. A Royal Ass-Kicking

    Former queen Elida is cornered by her nemesis. An old friend comes to her aid, delivering big news.

  • 2. Yippee Ki Yay

    The team are forced to stop for repairs, but the cannibals who inhabit the planet have other plans.

  • 3. Nobody's Queen

    Elida deals with the life she left behind. Isaac and Amae find themselves in dangerous territory.

  • 4. In a Sticky Spot

    A stealth mission through the Republic border becomes a fight for survival as Lazaro closes in.

  • 5. Temple of Doom

    The team arrive on Wix to unexpected revelations. Betrayal leads to a bloody showdown.

  • 6. Requiem for the Republic

    The team must fix their ship while avoiding the dangers of Wix. Lazaro begins his ascent to power.

  • 7. Sunshine Express Yourself

    Elida leaves the team to take a scav job while Isaac and Amae battle hijackers on board a train.

  • 8. No Clue

    Adrift in space, the team find themselves in the middle of a very strange murder mystery.

  • 9. All Old Things Must Pass - Part 1

    The team arrive on Arriopa to take down Lazaro. A face from the past unexpectedly returns.

  • 10. All Old Things Must Pass - Part 2

    Arriopa is in chaos. Elida makes a final push to stop Lazaro, but a shocking new threat arises.

Similar to this: